Parish Council

Pastoral Council Guidelines
Parish Finance Council Guidelines
Parish Stewardship Council Guidelines

Parish Stewardship Council

As members of the Church, Jesus calls us to be disciples. This has astonishing implications: Mature disciples make a conscious decision to follow Jesus, no matter what the cost. Christian disciples experience conversion: life-shaping changes of mind and heart and commit their very selves to the Lord. Christians respond in a particular way to the call to be a disciple. Stewardship has the power to shape and mold our understanding of our lives and the way in which we live. Jesus' disciples and...

read more

Installation of Parish Pastoral Council

Dear Parishioners: At Holy Spirit, our goal is to be the light of the world (Mt 5:14). This summarizes our vision and our mission. As a parish community, we're responsible to minister in the areas of Welcome, Witness, Worship, Walking in the Spirit, and Works of Christ. To help us in fulfilling our responsibility, we have established a new Pastoral Council, which working alongside the Finance and Stewardship Councils, will ensure Holy Spirit is ever more faithful to what God is calling us to...

read more
Pastoral Council
Gwen Scott
Jane Collins
Joey Cronologia
John Wondracek
Marlene Olavarria
Virginia Kell
Jim Davis
Jerry Robichaud
Ron Coleman
Scott Turner
Stewardship Council
Don Zehnder
Theresa Wondracek
Ray Stiles
Ted Slezak
Fred Slayton
Vickie Slade
Gwen Scott
John Scheeter
Ramon Molano
John Murnin
Fred Madeja
Leo Schotter
Jerry Robichaud
Tom Masters
Maria Kendrick
Ben & Perlita Lipat
Tim & Ann Hergenroether
Jim Davis
Pat Goin
Dr. John Luciano
Kathy Lehane
Dave & Kathy Garrett
John Deleon
Alice Deleon
Bob Davis
Ron & Sandy Coleman
Jennifer Cabrey
Linda Byer
Fred Althoff
Renee Bascon
Pam Andres
Deacon Ed Prisby

Weekend Masses

Saturday: 5 pm
Sunday:    8:30 am & 11 am

Weekday Masses

Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri: 8.30 am
Wednesday: 7 pm (With the Novena to Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal)


11665 Fort Caroline Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32225


[email protected]

Office Hours

Mon – Fri:
9am – 4:30pm